BETTER PRODUCTS. MORE EFFECTIVE PROCESSES. TRULY INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS.

It’s this simple: Borås Hydraulik & Handel serve and repair anything hydraulic — whether that’s a barber’s chair or a lifting crane doesn’t matter. But since the dawn of our business, back in 2004, we’ve been gradually specializing ourselves more in construction and production of flatbeds for extensions and cranes, as well as hydraulics for trucks, and hydraulic solutions for adjacent industries.

Our niche, of sorts, towards trucks and the industry it represents is first foremost a result of combination between needs and certain lacking. The need of a business that not only possesses the highest expertise but also drives the projects forward, together with the customer, from blueprint and construction to production and final product, all according to the customer’s wishes. The lack of innovation and new ways of thinking regarding products and services alike in a traditional business.

Today we can straighten our ties and brush the dust off our shoulders as we say that intimate partnerships with manufacturers and salesmen of trucks, as well as customers and industry, have led to better products, more effective processes, and truly integrated solutions. Even if they’re custom-made for customers or standardized.

Because of our close bonds with the industry, we’ve been able to develop a third business area besides Trucks and Industry — Gas. Since 2014 we serve industries in completely different lines of business with gas. In this department we cooperate with Yara Praxair, one of Scandinavias leading supplier of gas.

IN SHORT:

Founded: 2004

Owners: Mikael Rodewald, Emil Sahlberg

Number of employees: 11

Drawing & Construction: Yes

Metal Processing, Cutting & Welding: Yes

Manufacturing & Assembly: Yes

Personal

Emil Sahlberg

Construction
Tele 033 348 25 71
Mail emil@bhh.se

Martin Solberg

Sales
Tele 033 723 25 71
Mail martin@bhh.se

Sofie Odström

Finance
Tele 033 348 25 70
Mail sofie@bhh.se

Mikael Rodewald

Production
Tele 033 348 25 72
Mail mikael@bhh.se

Per Klasson

Service Technician
Tele 033 348 25 76
Mail per@bhh.se

Daniel Gabriel

Warehouse/Sales
Tele 033 348 25 78
Mail daniel@bhh.se

Björn Enander

Workshop Technician
Tele 033 12 80 81
Mail verkstad@bhh.se

Philip Gunnarsson

Service Technician
Tele 033 348 25 73
Mail philip@bhh.se

Tommy Nilsson

Extension Technician/Service Technician
Tele 033 348 25 75
Mail tommy@bhh.se

Sören Andersson

Extension Technician/Service Technician
Tele 033 12 80 81
Mail verkstad@bhh.se

John Sandquist

Service Technician
Tele 033 348 25 77
Mail john@bhh.se

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK